Home

>CIS2 student submission

I came across a rather interesting site, Privacy Rights of Employees Using Workplace Computers in California, that discusses privacy rights of employees using workplace computers in California. I found it interesting because as I post my discussion topic, I am using my work computer. The site mentioned that employers worry that their employees create liability by searching certain sites. I know at one of my client’s locations certain websites like myspace and facebook are blocked. –KS

Leave a Reply

