Home

I added a quiz for submitting Minecraft learning activities – the questions are actually the template, so the “answers” should be pretty close to usable outline of a learning activity. It can be graded. I think they should be knocking these out about 1 per week, at least. We will need to tweek the questions to direct what they are doing and how they do it.

I added a couple of topics to the Minecraft forum. For my online classes I use the discussions for assignment submissions and I “grade” discussion posts – usually as sum of ratings. I have one forum each week, with multiple topics – each with specific posting requirements – find a web site about each of several topics, for example.

I added an assignment for submitting a progress report with some reflection prompts.

Leave a Reply

