Home

A Personal Learning Network (PLN) is a collection of your personal “go-to” places and people for your active lifelong learning. For me, in addition to news and professional publications, there are a number of interesting people I follow on twitter, several friends and colleagues who email interesting comments and links,… I go to conferences which provide great resources. I listen to podcasts and buy books, if I can’t get them from the library. I use Diigo to bookmark a lot of this stuff. Keeping a notebook, a card file, a text file or a web page of links and notes can be helpful.

I do like your idea “Hey, want to learn with me? Then fill out this form with stuff!” – I hadn’t thought of that!

Leave a Reply

